Help

How to Reach Us

Print ArticleEmail Article

When contacting ADVANCE about your subscription, please include the following information so that we can better serve you:

  • Full name
  • Address
  • Subscriber number
  • Magazine you receive (full name)

ADVANCE Healthcare Network/Merion Matters
2900 Horizon Dr.
King of Prussia, PA 19406

Phone number: 800-355-5627
Subscribe by phone: 800-355-1088
(M-F, 8am-6pm ET)

Editorial Staff

Editor
Pamela Tarapchak, ext. 1360
ptarapchak@advanceweb.com
fax: (610) 278-1425

Assistant Editor
Rebecca Hepp, ext. 1217
rhepp@advanceweb.com
fax: (610) 278-1425

Continuing Education Issues
& Questions

Malory Drotar ext. 1477
continuingeducation@advanceweb.com

Additional Resources

Circulation/Subscriptions
Maryann Kurkowski, ext. 1148
subscribe@advanceweb.com
Reprints (50 or more only)
Jeanne Hudak ext. 1484
jhudak@advanceweb.com
Website Issues & Questions
FAQs
webmaster@advanceweb.com

Media & Marketing Opportunities

Accounts Receivable/Billing/Collections
Christine Marvel, ext. 1211
cmarvel@advanceweb.com
Display Advertising Sales
Todd Bula, ext. 1499
tbula@advanceweb.com
fax: (610) 278-1421
Educational Advertising Sales
Lisa Hensiek, ext. 1262
lhensiek@advanceweb.com
fax: (610) 278-1422
Corporate Communications
Christina Allmer, ext. 1476
callmer@advanceweb.com
Exhibits
Maria Senior, ext. 1147
msenior@advanceweb.com
Custom Communications
Alison DiPaolo, ext. 1371
adipaolo@advanceweb.com



View New Jobs, Events and More

 

Search Jobs

Go
 
 
 
http://events.advanceweb.com/Attendee/Default.aspx
http://health-information.advanceweb.com/ICD-10-Resource-Center/default.aspx
http://shop.advanceweb.com/clearance.html
http://www.advanceweb.com/jobs/healthcare/featuredemployerdetails.html?id=800&jobb=#forward
http://www.advanceweb.com/jobs/search/jobview/381647/health-information-management-faculty.html?jobb=#forward
http://www.advanceweb.com/jobs/search/jobview/393815/nuclear-laboratory-medical-technologist.html
http://www.advanceweb.com/jobs/search/jobview/394722/health-information-management-specialist-senior--health-information-management.html?jobb=#forward
http://www.advanceweb.com/jobs/search/jobview/386981/director-of-nursing-information.html?jobb=#forward
http://www.advanceweb.com/jobs/search/jobview/385263/director-clinical-informatics.html